Thursday Thoughts

I’m spending my morning scanning the headlines and my news outlets for a topic for a full-on post. As the morning hours on, I’m hopeful that will happen. In the meantime, if you are looking for news and posts of a political nature, I suggest checking in with Bookworm and CDR Salamander.

That said, I would be remiss if I didn’t send my sympathies to the family of Steve Jobs. I’ll be the first to admit that I know woefully little about the man. However, the man was American ingenuity incarnate, and we are all worse off for his passing.

About El Scotto

I'm a 30 year old guy, and a huge sports fan. Spent the bulk of my life bouncing around the various Armed Forces. Have a love of history, and can't get politics out of my life, though more often than not it just drives me to screaming.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

